The Seven Deadly Sins Omnibus vol. 1-12


In stock



This set collects the first 12 volumes of the 3-in-1 The Seven Deadly Sins Omnibus editions.
Ride forth into the magical world of Britannia with a new 3-in-1 omnibus version of the manga that inspired the most popular Netflix Original Anime worldwide! This book includes Vols. 1-3 of The Seven Deadly Sins manga, in a special, large size.
When they were accused of trying to overthrow the monarchy, the feared warriors the Seven Deadly Sins were sent into exile. Princess Elizabeth discovers the truth – the Sins were framed by the king’s guard, the Holy Knights – too late to prevent them from assassinating her father and seizing the throne! Now the princess is on the run, seeking the Sins to help her reclaim the kingdom. But the first Sin she meets, Meliodas, is a little innkeeper with a talking pig. He doesn’t even have a real sword! Have the legends of the Sins’ strength been exaggerated…?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seven Deadly Sins Omnibus vol. 1-12”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *